Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is an advisory board appointed by the Board of Supervisors to review zoning, subdivision, and land development applications and ordinances. The Commission consists of five appointed officials, each serving a four year term.

  • Kevin Dwyer, Chairman
  • Ted Sockaci
  • David Annarumo
  • Jim Sperdute
  • Lloyd Myers Jr.

Planning Commission meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 P.M.

*To be placed on the agenda, please contact the Secretary a week in advance.*